See Who Will Be Rockin' Dick Clark's New Years Eve

ABC has lined up even more stars to help them ring in the New Year on “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve."

The latest additions to the West Coast party includes Camila Cabello, Halsey, Shawn Mendes, Bazzi and Weezer, as well as a collaboration between Kane Brown and Lauren Alaina. The night will also feature a special midnight performance by Post Malone, from his show at the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, New York.

The new artists join previously announced performers Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai and Charlie Puth.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve,” hosted by Ryan Seacrest, will air December 31st on ABC.



Want to know more about Allison? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Z-94! Read more


Content Goes Here